ABOUT Harn Museum of Art
VISIT EXHIBITIONS COLLECTIONS EDUCATION SUPPORT ABOUT NEWS AUDIO | VIDEO
GENERAL INFORMATION
Samuel P. Harn Museum of Art
S.W. 34th Street and Hull Road
P.O. Box 112700
Gainesville, FL 32611-2700
T: 352.392.9826
F: 352.392.3892
 
Office of the Director
Rebecca M. Nagy, Ph.D.
Director | Bio
rnagy@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2110



  Marketing and Public Relations
Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2116


Coral Stimac
Assistant to the Director
coral@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2110

  Megan Pugh


Megan Pugh
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
mpugh@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2150

 

 

   




Administration
Mary Yawn
Director of Finance and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2105

Museum Store
Kathryn Rush
Store Manager
krush@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2117
Cecile Sands


Cecile Sands, Human Resources Manager
csands@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2100

   

Store Clerks
Daniela Gomez
Britnee McCoy
Amy Walsch

Volunteer
Linda Nickel





Shane Anderson
Coordinator of Accounting
sanderson@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2108

 




Matt Herring
Director of Museum Technology
mherring@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2155

  Laura Nemmers Registration
Laura Nemmers
Registrar
lnemmers@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2132


Facilities
Aaron Wiener
Landscape and Gardens Coordinator
awiener@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826x2168

Thomas Cochran, Landscape and Garden Assistant

 

Jessica Aiken


Jessica Uelsmann
Associate Registrar
jaiken@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2133

Vicki Tyson


Vicki Tyson
Museum Rentals Coordinator
vtyson@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2153


  Michael Peyton


Michael Peyton
Chief Preparator
mpeyton@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7220

 


  Tim Joiner


Tim Joiner
Preparator
tjoiner@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7222

Susan Cooksey


Curatorial
Susan Cooksey
Curator of African Art | Bio
scooksey@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2141

   


Beth Hinrichs
Registration Assistant

Betsy Bemis
Registration Assistant
ebemis@harn.ufl.edu

Carol McCusker


Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2139

 

 

 

 


Liz Rodgers
Registration Assistant for Academic Programs

Austin Yorke, Installation Assistant

Kerry Oliver-Smith


Kerry Oliver-Smith
Curator of Contemporary Art | Bio
kos@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2138
 



Dulce Roman


Dulce Roman
Curator of Modern Art | Bio
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2142

 

Ron Young

Security
Ronald Young
Security Supervisor
ryoung@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2144
Jason Steuber


Jason Steuber
Cofrin Curator of Asian Art | Bio
jsteuber@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7229

 

Tony Cellucci


Tony Cellucci
Senior Security Guard
acellucci@harn.ufl.edu
Allysa Peyton


Allysa Browne Peyton
Curatorial Associate for Asian Art
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

  Donald London


Donald London
Senior Security Guard
dlondon@harn.ufl.edu

 


Carlee Forbes
Curatorial Assistant
cforbes@harn.ufl.edu

  Harold Mims


Harold Mims
Senior Security Guard
hmims@ufl.edu


Ivy Chen
Curatorial Program Coordinator
ichen@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826

 


Steve Seipp, Senior Security Guard
Patrick Harvey, Senior Security Guard
Alexander Reaves, Security Guard
Joshua Browning, Security Guard
Shimul Chowdhury, Security Guard
Joseph Elisma, Security Guard
Todd Kozlowski, Security Guard
Jordan McBreen, Security Guard
Matt Tyson, Security Guard
Tiyesha Williams, Security Guard
Marlene Zeeuw, Security Guard
Wilson Etheya, Security Guard
Bill French, Security Guard
Jason Francisco, Security Guard
Matthew Tompkins, Security Guard

 



 

 


Development
Phyllis Delaney
Senior Director of Development
pdelaney@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2101


    Visitor Services
Laura Moore
Museum Rentals Manager
352.392.9826


Pamela Clark
Development Coordinator for Donor Relations
pclark@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826x2154

 

Jasmine Evans, Visitor Services Assistant
Candice Wynter, Visitor Services Assistant
Jessica Bergan, Visitor Services Assistant
Melanie Orejuela, Visitor Services Assistant

Graham Clark, Rentals Projectionist



Allison VanDenend
Annual Giving Coordinator
avandenend@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826x2109

   

 








 

 

 

Eric Segal


Education
Eric Segal
Education Curator of Academic Programs
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2115

   

 



Lisa Stevens
Education Secretary
lstevens@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2112


     
Brandi Breslin


Brandi Breslin
Docent Program Manager
bbreslin@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7231

 

 



Elizabeth King
Bishop Study Center Manager
and Volunteer Coordinator
eking@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2149

   

Employment

Please contact University of Florida Human Resources Services Division of Recruitment and Staffing
352.392.4621
www.hr.ufl.edu





   


E-NEWS University of Florida
HOME
FREE ADMISSION
OPEN Tues - Fri, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. | Sun, 1 - 5 p.m.
VISIT 3259 Hull Road • Gainesville, Florida 32611-2700 MAP IT
PHONE 352.392.9826
CONTACT US
site map

All Rights Reserved © 2008 Harn Museum of Art
site created by Big Media Studios