ABOUT Harn Museum of Art
VISIT EXHIBITIONS COLLECTIONS EDUCATION SUPPORT ABOUT NEWS AUDIO | VIDEO
GENERAL INFORMATION
Samuel P. Harn Museum of Art
S.W. 34th Street and Hull Road
P.O. Box 112700
Gainesville, FL 32611-2700
T: 352.392.9826
F: 352.392.3892
 
Office of the Director
Rebecca M. Nagy, Ph.D.
Director | Bio
rnagy@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2110



  Marketing and Public Relations
Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2116


Coral Stimac
Assistant to the Director
coral@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2110

  Megan Pugh


Megan Pugh
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
mpugh@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2150

 

 

   




Administration
Mary Yawn
Director of Finance and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2105

Museum Store
Kathryn Rush
Store Manager
krush@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2117
Cecile Sands


Cecile Sands, Human Resources Manager
csands@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2100

 

   

Store Clerks
Daniela Gomez
Britnee McCoy
Amy Walsch

Volunteer
Linda Nickel





Matt Herring
Director of Museum Technology
mherring@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2155

 


Vicki Tyson

Vicki Tyson
Museum Rentals Coordinator
vtyson@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2153

  Laura Nemmers Registration
Laura Nemmers
Registrar
lnemmers@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2132


Facilities
Aaron Wiener
Landscape and Gardens Coordinator
awiener@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826x2168

Thomas Cochran, Landscape and Garden Assistant

 

Jessica Aiken


Jessica Uelsmann
Associate Registrar
jaiken@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2133

 



  Michael Peyton


Michael Peyton
Chief Preparator
mpeyton@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7220

Susan Cooksey


Curatorial
Susan Cooksey
Curator of African Art | Bio
scooksey@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2141

  Tim Joiner


Tim Joiner
Preparator
tjoiner@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7222

Carol McCusker


Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2139

   

Beth Hinrichs
Registration Assistant

Betsy Bemis
Registration Assistant
ebemis@harn.ufl.edu

Kerry Oliver-Smith


Kerry Oliver-Smith
Curator of Contemporary Art | Bio
kos@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2138

 

 

 

 

 


Austin Yorke, Installation Assistant

Dulce Roman


Dulce Roman
Curator of Modern Art | Bio
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2142



  Ron Young

Security
Ronald Young
Senior Security Guard
ryoung@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2144
Jason Steuber


Jason Steuber
Cofrin Curator of Asian Art | Bio
jsteuber@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7229



 

Tony Cellucci


Tony Cellucci
Senior Security Guard
acellucci@harn.ufl.edu
Allysa Peyton


Allysa Browne Peyton
Curatorial Associate for Asian Art
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

 

Donald London


Donald London
Senior Security Guard
dlondon@harn.ufl.edu



Ivy Chen
Curatorial Program Coordinator
ichen@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2140

  Harold Mims


Harold Mims
Senior Security Guard
hmims@ufl.edu




 


Steve Seipp
Senior Security Guard

Eric Segal


Education
Eric Segal
Education Curator of Academic Programs
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2115

 

 

Dave Johnson
Senior Security Guard



Lisa Stevens
Education Program Assistant
lstevens@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2112

 

 

Wilson Etheya
Security Guard


Brandi Breslin


Brandi Breslin
Coordinator of Gallery Interpretation and School & Educator Programs
bbreslin@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2113

 


Marcus Beckham
Security Guard





Elizabeth King
Visitor Engagement and Volunteer Coordinator
eking@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2172

 

 

Matt Tyson
Security Guard




Iain Randal
Museum Nights Program Assistant

 


Colin Williams
Security Guard

  Liz Rodgers
Registration Assistant for Academic Programs
   

 

       

Visitor Services
Laura Moore
lmoore@harn.ufl.edu
Visitor Services Manager
352.392.9826


Development
Phyllis DeLaney
Senior Director of Development
pdelaney@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2101


     



Allison VanDenend
Annual Giving Coordinator
avandenend@harn.ufl.edu
352.392.9826 x2154

   

Employment
Please contact University of Florida Human Resources Services Division of Recruitment and Staffing
352.392.2477
www.hr.ufl.edu


 


     
E-NEWS University of Florida
HOME
FREE ADMISSION
OPEN Tues - Fri, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. | Sun, 1 - 5 p.m.
VISIT 3259 Hull Road • Gainesville, Florida 32611-2700 MAP IT
PHONE 352.392.9826
CONTACT US
site map

All Rights Reserved © 2008 Harn Museum of Art
site created by Big Media Studios