Leadership + Staff

Office of the Director

 

Rebecca Nagy

Rebecca M. Nagy, Ph.D.
Director
Biography
rnagy@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7050

Rebecca Nagy

Coral Stimac
Assistant to the Director
coral@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7050

 

Curatorial
 

Susan Cooksey

Susan Cooksey
Curator of African Art
Biography
scooksey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7044

Carol McCusker

Carol McCusker
Curator of Photography
Biography
cmccusker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7046

Kerry Oliver-Smith

Kerry Oliver-Smith
Curator of Contemporary Art
Biography
kos@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7041

Dulce Román

Dulce Román
Chief Curator and
Curator of Modern Art
Biography
droman@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7042

 

Jason Steuber

Jason Steuber
Cofrin Curator of Asian Art
Biography
jsteuber@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7229

 

Allysa Peyton

Allysa B. Peyton
Assistant Curator of Asian Art
Biography
abrowne@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7230

Natasha Alexander
Curatorial Assistant
nalexander@harn.ufl.edu

Ivy Chen
Asian Curatorial Assistant
​ichen@harn.ufl.edu

Christopher Nelson
Landscape and Garden
Coordinator
cnelson@harn.ufl.edu

 

Laura Nemmers
Curatorial Assistant 
lnemmers@ufl.edu

Jane Hamel
Curatorial Program Coordinator
jhamel@harn.ufl.edu

Carlos Perez
Garden Assistant

Xiaoyu Zheng
Garden Assistant

     

 

Marketing + Public Relations
 

Tami Wroath

Tami Wroath
Director of Marketing and
Public Relations
twroath@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7067

Jessica Berube
Communications Specialist
jberube@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7068

 

Development
 

Kelly Harvey

Kelly C. Harvey
Director of Development
kharvey@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7057

Allison J. Hudson 
Assistant Director 
of Development 
ahudson@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7054

Laura Moore
Development Administrative
Assistant
lmoore@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7056

 

 

 

                                                 
 

 

Education
 

Eric Segal

Eric Segal
Director of Education and
Curator of Academic
Programs
Biography
esegal@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7063

 

Elizabeth King

Elizabeth King
Gallery Interpretation and
Adult Programs Manager
eking@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7061

 

Beatrice Solis
Visitor Services Manager
bsolis@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7025

Paige Willis 
Education Program Assistant
pwillis@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7062

Beth Hinrichs
Registration Assistant
for Academic Programs
bhinrichs@harn.ufl.edu

Mimi Stocker
Bishop Study Center and
Museum Nights Assistant
​mstocker@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7064

 

Jeffrey Cadet
Visitor Services Assistant

Khemani Clarke
Bishop Study Center Assistant

 

 

   

 

Finance + Operations
 

Mary Yawn
Director of Finance
and Operations
mbyawn@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7074

 

Wikaash Kodan
Accounting Coordinator
wkodan@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7071

Matt Herring
Director of Museum
Technology
mherring@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7078

Deborah Bednarz

Deborah Bednarz
Human Resources Manager
dbednarz@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7070

Hillary Fares
Event and Facility
Rental Coordinator
hfares@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7079

Linda Madden

Linda Madden
Coordinator of Accounting
Business Processes and
Services
lmadden@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7072

 

Cecil Courtney
Facilities Coordinator
cecil@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7075

 

Teresa Antosh Sellos
Technology Assistant
tsellos@harn.ufl.edu

 

 

Artem Pimenov
Rentals Projectionist and
A/V 
apimenov@harn.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

       

 

Registration
 

Jessica Uelsmann

Jessica Uelsmann
Senior Registrar
juelsmann@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7031

Tim Joiner
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
tjoiner@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7222

Liz Rodgers
Registrar for Exhibitions
and Loans
erodgers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7032

Erin Gordon
Assistant Registrar
egordon@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7033

 

Tim Dygert
Preparator & Exhibition Coordinator
352.294.6911

     

 

Museum Store

Kathryn Rush 
Store Manager
krush@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7065

Noah Ponte
Store Clerk

 

Erica Allen
Store Clerk

 

  

 

     

 

Security

 

Dennis Meyers
Security Supervisor 
dmeyers@harn.ufl.edu
352.294.7023

 

Dave Johnson
Senior Security Guard

Steve Seipp
Senior Security Guard

Stan Lukas 
Senior Security Guard

 

Joe Hight
Senior Security Guard

 

 

John Partin 
Security Guard

Martin Giron
Security Guard

Connor Frank
Security Guard

 

Laura Hessemer
Security Guard

Milford Griner
Security Guard

Carlos Pinilla-Morales
Security Guard